Football friday of course

Hey mina vänner!
Igår efter skolan åkte jag Hayley och Talia till Starbucks, vilket var min första gång i Cali sedan jag kommit hit. Och igår var det ju fredag, which means; FOOTBALL GAME. Så åkte dit med alla mina fina vänner; Hayley, Talia, Bella, Lauren, Vivian and Hannah.

Min fader springer även Lidingöloppet idag (i regn såklart...) LYCKA TILL BÄSTA PAPPA!!!

När man flyttar till ett annat land får man räkna med en hel del roliga kommentarer/frågor. Har twittrat en hel del, men för er som inte har twitter, kommer här en lista; (Jaaa, amerikanerna är inte alltid de skarpaste knivarna i lådan...)

"No, are you really sure that "The girl with the dragon tattoo is an American version of a Swedish movie? I don't think so."

It takes me 10 minutes to walk to school. "OMG, I am so not gonna let you walk all that way, I'll pick you up in a few."

"Where were you from? Germany or Switzerland?" "Sweden" "Same shit!"

"Can't believe that you actually think it's dangerous to smoke weed, I promise you it's not! But cigarettes as you smoke in Europe though - man, those things will give you cancer!"

"Is it true that the Government only allows people to have candy on Saturdays in Sweden?"

Me, having ketchup with my spaghetti&meatsauce. "What a heck? Ketchup is for sausages."

"Omg, don't you guys have inches? That's like the most popular thing in the world."

English, film complt. Class, The teacher: "Okay guys, next week we're watching a foreign movie." The class: "OH NO!" The teacher: "I'm sorry guys, but this is the only one during this semester! Don't worry, you can do it!!!"

"Which language do you speak more in your Swedish family? English or Swedish?"

Football quarterback: "Didn't catch your name?" "Matilda." "I'm Larry, but I bet you already knew that!"

"OMG is Swedish House Mafia actually from Sweden? You're kidding me? And so is Spotify? Man..."

"DID FRIDAY WITH REBECCA BLACK MAKE IT ALL THE WAY TO SWEDEN? I'M SO UPSET RIGHT NOW!"

Vill ni läsa fler tweets, hittar ni mig på twitter som, matildawarvne.

P U S S



Kommentarer
Leoooooo

Skulle dödat maskoten!!!

Svar: HHAHAH varför? #hater
Matilda Warvne

2012-09-30 @ 23:24:30
Jessica

Hahha fett random leo? Älskar alla citat, så sjukt dumma! Haha

Svar: None
Matilda Warvne

2012-10-01 @ 19:33:32
hahah

for what team does larry play? also its not dangerous to smoke weed awk

Svar: haha, well I know that americans don't think so, but swedes consider it pretty dangerous.. who is this?
Matilda Warvne

2012-10-02 @ 03:32:38
Amanda

HAHAHAHAHHA och vi som brukar kalla dig blond :O
Saknar dig, puss

Svar: Haha, jag vet. Galet. Tusen pussssar
Matilda Warvne

2012-10-02 @ 17:32:44
zuhalii

haha asså amerikaner verkar va knasiga...

Svar: They are...
Matilda Warvne

2012-10-02 @ 21:19:29


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0