En kaffemorgon

Hey loves!
My day yesterday was pretty busy as I mentioned but yet good. I started out with my morning run to later have coffe with Jessica and to get Maja a birthday gift for her party tonight. Later I met up with my dad to have my first professional driving lesson which went surprisingly well! 
 
I had dinner with the fam and around 8:30 Alexander picked me up to go to his place. I spent the night and woke up SUPER early because of his work. But after I got home I went straight to bed and fell asleep a couple of hours. Now I'm having loads of coffee with Rebecca and then we're going out running. 
 
We're having a family lunch all together today and then there's a meeting for me to attend.
 
XOXO
TILLY ❤
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0