Ett leende smittar

Day two at Hvitfeldtska:
It was honestly a pretty solid day. Had my two first classes, Economics and English. For Econ, I believe we covered a lot of the same things in the US which is awesome. For English Literature we have en awesome teacher which also happened to be my neighbor which is pretty darn hilarious. He's Canadian with an American accent just like me. He's definitely strict and smart, yet relaxed and super funny so hopefully we will come a long well since he does live next door after all..
 
When it comes to making friends it's going really well, except basically all of them are guys... I don't really care that much but it would have been fun with some girls too, the guys have just been easier to connect with now in the beginning, but hopefully the girls will come around too.
 
I had lunch with Leo and his friends and Leo  significantly explained how you should create a network of friends at Hvitfeldtska since there are hella people so he introduced me to a bunch. I am totally loving the school still - the atmosphere is so chill and relaxing. 
 
I also met two people, one from San Francisco and the other one from New York - how cool?
 
Tonight Rebecca is throwing a "Kräftskiva" at her house with food, wine, music and a bunch of fun people so that's what I'm doing tonight.
 
Tomorrow I might be doing some English homework to later hang out with Alexander.
 
KEEP SMILING, KEEP SHINING
 
XOXO
TILLY ❤
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0