Färgglatt

Hi people!
Just got back from a morning run with my bestie Rebecca! This morning I really thought about the fact that it does matter what clothing you're wearing when you work out. For instance, I definitely prefer color more than anything else. I do got some, which looks extra good on now during summer when I still got my tan from California. Probably less good in a few months when I turn all pale though... But for 
some reason I feel that working out is easier when you have comfortable and good looking clothes on. It also depends on the sport/exercise you are performing. For example, I wouldn't go play basketball in spandex or do bikram (hot yoga) in an oversize t-shirt.
 
The running/yoga clothing I found online below are from Nike and Lululemon: http://www.nike.com/se/en_gb/ and http://shop.lululemon.com/home.jsp
CHECK THEM OUT!
XOXO
TILLY 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0