I min favvo-tröja

Do you guys also own a shirt, that's simply just your favorite one? I necessarily don't mean the cutest one or the one that pushes your boobs the most, I mean the one that's comfortable, kind of good-looking and brings memories of yours back to you somehow? This is mine - my Newport Beach t-shirt. I (obviously) bought it in Newport, Orange County, California before I moved back to Sweden. I like it because of print but also because it's in blue and yellow, which are the Swedish colors. My dad also have the same kind of shirt, but a hoodie which we bought together.
 
Today's plans are to finish my coffee, go out running with Rebecca if she's awake. Later around 12,1 I'm meeting up with my beautiful girl Jessica to hang out. At 2:30 I'm having my first driving lesson with a professional and I'm super nervous. Later tonight I think Rebecca and I are watching her brother's soccer game and after that Alexander's coming to my house after ice-hockey practice.
 
HAVE A GREAT DAY, MY FELLOWS!
 
XOXO
TILLY 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0