I solnedgången

Sebastian called me after dinner and wanted to hang so we decided to go for a walk around the lake. Although it's been a pretty nice day out today, it's getting colder and colder. In fact I was actually freezing a bit while walking today. We did catch the sunset though - look how pretty!
 
I just came home and was pretty cold so I made myself a cup of hot latte and cuddled on the couch with blankets. I was really craving one, but I usually end up having a hard time to fall asleep if I have caffeine too late so I just had decaf. Now I'm gonna call Rebecca so we can have the daily conversation with each other since she's away on a short family trip.
 
XOXO
TILLY 💙
 
 


Kommentarer
Anders

Vackert!!

2013-08-13 @ 06:55:16
URL: http://finrod.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0