Ja vet, jag är största tönten...

Good morning friends! What's up?
 
I was thinking not to write anything about this yet but there's a boy who has come to know exactly how to make me smile, so I have to share. I don't know what it is, it simply just feels good and I love to hang out with him.
 
He just left my house early this morning for work and I'm sort of already missing him. There's actually nothing else to say on the subject more than that we've been seeing each other lately and are having louds of fun together.
 
The picture below is from the first morning together at his house when he made me pancakes for breakfast. I know, he's a cutie.
 
XOXO
TILLY ❤
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0