Jag överlevde

Hey my friends!
I'm here, I'm alive and I made it through my first day at the IB programme at Hvitfeldtska. I got there at 12 to attend the name roll to later walk through the orientation. There were about 20 new students including me and we had lunch together. At 2 we met in the aula to receive information and schedules with the other students.
 
I absolutely LOVE the school because it's so big and crowded. The people seem all very chill and welcoming, yet there are a lot of different types which I think is pretty cool. 
 
My grade is called IB2A and we are about 85 students. Tomorrow I will find out who's in all of my classes. Can't wait to go back.
 
Look what a perfect to-go coffee cup my mom got me, love it.
 
XOXO 
TILLY ❤
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0