Mysig Matilda Morgon

Good morning loves!
Last night I was SO tired after Tjörn so I may or may not have fallen asleep at 7:30 pm... ;) But I obviously needed it so that felt amazing. This is really my kind of morning; Wake up, have coffee, go out running, take a shower and then have my second cup of coffee, blogging and listen to music.
 
Tonight we're having a goodbye dinner/party for my LOVELY friend Anna who's going to the US as an exchange student year this year. Even though I just got back, I'm so jealous of her! I'm trying to figure out what to wear, which isn't easy. Jeans? Skirt? Dress? Godammit...
 
I put my Palo Alto High School Track and Field jacket on this morning after my shower. It's so comfy and I realized how much I miss track and Paly... Take me back!
 
XOXO
TILLY 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0