Myskväll

Since it was pretty rainy and cold today I've been in the mood for a movie all day. I was also exhausted from the week so I didn't feel going out or so at all. I went over to the cutest guy I know to hang out. We watched a movie and basically just cuddled on the couch all night. He's such a cozy guy and I'm so ridiculous for even referring to him that way... Oh well he has a hockey tournament that starts early tomorrow morning so I decided to sleep at home. Well at least I'm in his sweatshirt that's too small for him yet too large for me, haha ... ;)
 
Tomorrow's plans:
Running
Writing essay 
Do math
Driving with daddy
Party with Evelina (and hopefully Rebecca as well if she's not going away)
 
Sweet dreams, readers!
 
XOXO TILLY ❤
 
 


Kommentarer
stina lindbo

åhhh vad mysigt matilda! glöm inte pengar till biljetten! :)

Svar: Jaa, jättemys! Nejdå!! :)
Matilda Warvne

2013-08-31 @ 07:35:10


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0