Passa på

Look - the sun's out! School starts on Thursday and this week offers really good weather everyday which is great, so I can get some nice color before that! Rebecca and I just got back from our morning workout and are now hanging out in the sun. Later today I'm going to Kitas to talk to the principal about the transfer and then I'm meeting up Leo whom I haven't seen since I got back from California! We were thinking to just crab a coffee somewhere in the city and catch up. Leo goes to Hvitfeldtska and since he's a year younger we're gonna be in the same grade, although we'll be taking different classes.
 
What are you guys doing today?
 
XOXO
TILLY ❤
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0