Skolstart

Tomorrow it's time for me to get back to "actual" school again. I mean I was in American high school last year but my grades didn't really matter as long as I passed which made me lose motivation and interest in studying. 
 
Most likely you will find me close to insane when I say that I've sort of missed studying a bit. It's actually true though, so I don't mind getting back to school tomorrow at all. Even though in a couple of months, I'm absolutely certain I'll look back at this moment and think "WHAT THE F*** WAS I THINKING!?"
 
I'm super excited to meet the new teachers, get introduced to their classes and meet new people! AND SPEAK ENGLISH OF COURSE!!!
 
Some songs you guys HAVE to listen to are "Holy Grail" with J.T ft JAY-Z, "Sunlight" with Modestep and "Poet" with Bastille - all of them are constantly in my headphones atm.
 
XOXO
TILLY ❤
 
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0