Släpper bomben

My plan was to come back to Sweden and continue where I left off at Kitas Ekonomi. I really like the school, so transfering to another one after Palo Alto High School was never even a consideration to me. BUT people who know me better than that don't find my latest thought surprising at all. The idea to apply to an IB (International Baccalaureate) programme popped up in my head and I couldn't stop thinking about it. So I applied to the two schools in Gothenburg that offer this programme, IHGR and Hvitfeldtska and I ended up getting in to both. From research and contacts, Hvitfeldtska seemed like the better one and the meeting I attended yesterday was scheduled in order for me and my parents to find out more about the school. We received loads of information about the programme and I fell in love with it. I've been transfering a lot lately, so hopefully it shouldn't be much of a problem to me anymore, but we'll see...
 
I'm starting on August 22, 12.00 AND I AM SO EXCITED!
 
XOXO
TILLY ❤
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0