Svartvitt

How was your day, beautiful souls?
 
Mine has been pretty solid, just finished packing all the things I'll need for Tjörn tomorrow. Frida, Anna, Rebecca and I will be aiming to leave at 2:30ish. I looked up the weather and it's supposed to be pretty good, at least no rain.
 
My baby sis, Vilma, offered to take pictures of me in my lace dresses I blogged about earlier today. She used the better camera and she's also very talented with photography in general. I've been playing around with filters and it's pretty cool how much of a difference it makes to only put a black and white filter on, don't you think?
 
Now I have to hit the sack folks, goodnight!
 
XOXO
TILLY
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0