Älskade lördag

Good morning readers!
So relieved that is Saturday - oh how I love Saturdays! Last night I ended up watching Homeland with mommy and daddy. It's a brilliant TV-show, so go watch it if you haven't already. We're on season 2 and it's constantly intense and filled with action - just how Matilda likes it.
 
Today I'm tryna get homework done, drive with daddy as well as go out for a power walk with my main girl, Rebecca. Hopefully it won't be too cold. Then I invited Sebastian and Rebeccisen over for a latte, let's see if they can make it. At around 6:30ish I'm meeting up with Linda and then we're heading to Evelina's place for dinner and pregame with the girls. Later tonight we're celebrating Hugo's 19th birthday. I am stoked. The only thing left for me to do is to figure out what to wear - the usual problem hehe,
 
 
MATILDA
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0