Årets sista lördag

Hey people! 
I found a couple of things at H&M today that I'll show you later. Now we just had salmon with feta cheese for dinner and Vilma and I grabbed the new iPad and are listening to music and cuddling. Simply some relaxing time - much needed.

Tonight we're going out - and I will for sure take it easy considering what happened last time, hehe... But I'm looking forward to a fun night, for sure. It's break after all.

Anyway we're going to Jade's place for a couple of glasses of wine before we're heading in to the avenue. It's the last Saturday of the year today so make sure to make the best out of it,


MATILDA









Kommentarer
Amanda

Hej! Som jag uppfattade tränar du ganska mycket, gymmar du något? Och i så fall vad gör du för övningar? Kram

Svar: Hej! Jag har alltid varit väldigt aktiv med träning i hela mitt liv (mestadels basket och springning), men faktum är att jag aldrig gymmat. Jag springer eller power walkar och sedan kan jag hemma själv göra styrke-träning som sit-ups, hantlar, lite rumpövningar (såsom "kissande hunden" och när du ligger på rygg och pressar upp höfterna) och även några yoga positions och allmän stretching jag lärt mig i USA! Kram
Matilda Warvne

2013-12-28 @ 19:10:47


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0