Barbar

Just woke up and I'm so happy. And I think it's because I got plenty of sleep although yesterday was a night out. We started off att Julia's with a lot of girls, all from Kitas and then we headed in to Barbar. The night was super fun, especially because I met a lot of people I knew and haven't seen in a long time. So to me it was almost like a reunion. Since Klara had work until pretty late she decided not to drink and take the car in, so she gave me a ride home which was so sweet of her. Due to that I got in bed at around 2ish and fell asleep right away and now I just woke up - lovely feeling.

I'm gonna get up soon and then go to school for the last time this year! What a great feeling,


MATILDA





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0