En liten puss

... for you guys!
How are we doing today? I just finished my English essay outline that is due tomorrow so now I'm just cuddling on the couch writing down what I want for Christmas on my iPad. And by the way; IT'S SNOWING - yey, finally. While studying before I listened to Hoodie Allen's album All American - which reminds me so much of the US. My favorites are No Interruption and No Faith in Brooklyn, they're pretty old but not too famous outside the US, so if you haven't listen  - DO SO. Now I'm gonna make myself a cup of the new favorite: Caramel an Vanilla tea from Lipton and watch a couple of episodes of Paradise Hotel on my iPad. Tomorrow our beloved Friday is visiting again. Have a great night mates,


MATILDA






Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0