En mindre bra kväll

Last night sucked. Honestly I ain't gonna lie, it really sucked. We had the best time at Frida's and we were all so excited so I'm seriously so disappointed it turned out the way it did. 

But no lies, unfortunately I had an amount of alcohol my body couldn't handle and it sucks when that happens, it's embarrassing and so so disappointing but when it comes to that point it's just no fun anymore. My parents picked me up and no clubbing for me last night :( I'm so glad I have such lovely friends who looked out for me because honestly I don't know what I would have done without them last night.

I guess it's no way around this and it happens to everyone and yesterday it was to me. All I can say is that I hope my friends had a better night...

Today will be a lazy day; I'm gonna watch movies all day and hopefully bake some chocolate chip cookies if I can get my ass out of the bed. Tonight we're having my uncle and his wife over for dinner, so that will be fun if I can stay up that late ;) Hope you guys enjoyed Christmas Day more than I did,


MATILDA





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0