Hey babes

Did I even show you guys my PJ's from Paly, my American High School? They are the most comfortable pants I own, pretty cool huh? Hehe.

Last night was very relaxing, just spent it at home with my family watching movies. Today I have a driving lesson in a few hours, then at 3:30pm I'm meeting up with Frida to hang out. Other things I need to get done today is to get everything I need for NEW YEAR'S EVE that's coming up tomorrow and although we girls didn't have any thing planned until last night, I think we actually have things pretty well planned now, hell yeah! I also need to figure out what to wear, that's the most difficult part; a dress/skirt!!?? Make up? Hair? Shit,


MATILDA









Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0