Juldagen

Zup friends? How was Christmas Eve? I hope you enjoyed spending time with your families, having lots of foods and getting some of the things you wanted from Santa. This morning I woke up at 9ish and basically just made espresso coffees for me and dad and then we watched a movie all morning. I love the feeling of just being able to do that since I usually just get up and study first thing in the morning during weekends. 

Right now daddy and I are emptying my old phone with loads of pictures and videos from California to transfer it all to my computer. Can't believe I even had that many pictures, oh well I guess it makes sense if you live in California for a year and also constantly blogging about it, hehe. So today will be that kind of day - just get stuff done I usually don't have time for. Maybe I'll clean my room and try to get some other things done around the house.

Tonight Anna, Hanna, Frida and I are going out. I'm literally so excited since Christmas Day is supposed to be really fun! We're meeting up at Fridas at 7. I'll show you guys my outfit later, but I can tell you it's glittery...


MATILDA






Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0