Lucia

Glad Lucia to you my angels!
It's perfect to celebrate Lucia on a Friday isn't it? I only have one of three classes today as well - whey! At 10-10:50am will we watch the Luciatåg at Hvitfeldtska and after Brigitta, Stina and I decided to go out for brunch somewhere downtown to get back to school at 1ish our one and only class! So excited! After school I'm hanging out with Andreas and I haven't really made up plans for tonight yet, although I was invited to a hangout with some people in my grade so I might do that. Probably won't stay up too late though since I'm going out tomorrow night with the girls!

Now I just watched the first episode of Julkalendern - honestly I feel so bad for not have taken me time to watch it everyday since it's adorable! Now I just got ready and my head is aching since I haven't had coffee yet, so I'm gonna go make myself a latte and then run to the buss! Have a great Lucia my friends! I'll update you later,


MATILDA

The top I'm wearing's from Wet Seal




Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0