Shooting stars



I just saw this picture on twitter and it made me think of such a strong memory from California. It was our "Senior Ditch Day" which basically was the day when everyone ditch school and we went camping to Sunset State Beach. It was one of the best trips I've made, ever. I'll post some picture of the place at the end but first I have to tell you about my memory; it was about 2:30 in the middle of the night and some people including me just couldn't fall asleep so we walked out of the camping site (which was right above the beach) and lie down on the ground with blankets and watched the beautiful sky and millions of stars for hours. Before this day I had never seen a shooting star, but that night I saw about 5-6. I remember how I tried to take pictures so badly, but they wouldn't turn out any good, however now I know it doesn't matter because I'll always remember it in my head. Those are memories that remain,


MATILDA




 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0