Slut på helgen

My day has been pretty boring honestly. I've spent most of the day studying psychology and only had two breaks in between to go out for a power walk and then driving section with daddy.
 
Good thing I end at 12:20 tomorrow though, I could use some more time for homework. I also have a scheduled driving class tomorrow so that's what I'll be doing. The upcoming week doesn't offer anything too exciting really except that we're celebrating my friend, Hugo's, 19th birthday on Saturday with a huge party so that will be AWESOME. Hopefully we will arrange a girl's get-together before with dinner and drinks. 
 
Now I'm gonna watch a couple of episodes of Gossip Girl and then I believe mom's making salmon for dinner. Hope you all are finishing up your weekend best way possible. 
 
Can't believe it's only 23 days left for Christmas. Someday during this week I need to go to Starbucks, no place feels more like Christmas than Stabucks this time a year. Wanna join?;)
 
 
MATILDA
 
 
Pictures taken from www.weheartit.com
 


Kommentarer
Anonym

jaa vill hänga med!

2013-12-01 @ 20:21:44
stina lindbo

ojj, det va jag som skrev det haha

2013-12-01 @ 20:22:18
rebben

me too<33333

2013-12-01 @ 21:06:30


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0