Standard-bilden

... so since Frida didn't want to be in the picture all I can give you is the usual coffee picture, although it's not as pretty as my friend! We had a super duper good time as always, catching up. And since I was freaking out about what to wear tomorrow Frida offered to let me borrow one of her dresses if they will fit me! SUCH a good friend!!! Hopefully one of them will fit or I'm off to the New Year's Eve party in my onepiece ;) Can't believe myself for not being more prepared, but honestly after the Christmas Day out, I wasn't even sure if I wanted to party tomorrow, that's how bad it was. Anyway, S/O to Frida for saving my butt.

Now I'm heading home to have a family dinner. Pusspuss,


MATILDA





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0