Synas

Good morning!
Today my blog will be shown at Synas for blogg.se which basically is where you sign up for a time when you've collected a specific amount of points and since my blog will be visible, more people will visit it during that specific amount of time and hopefully also stay. You are as a blogger given these points when people are visiting your blog and I'm super happy to say that I'm collecting more and more points at a faster rate due to an increase of readers. As I've told you, I was planning on quit blogging when I moved back from California, however when I figured out that I could use the blog as my creativity for CAS for the IB diploma I thought; why not? And knowing that more and more people (although my blog's still relatively small haha ;)) are visiting it indeed contributes to the motivation of my blogging.
 
Remember to ask me through a comment/mail: [email protected] if you have any questions/desire of topic to write about or any ideas for the blog. It will be much appreciated.
 
Much love,
 
 
MATILDA
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0