Tredje advent

Good morning!
We ended up having a great time last night. Anna had made the most tasty pies and salad for dinner as well as dessert. We headed in to Valand at around 11ish and had such a great time dancing all night. I've thought about it before but specifically yesterday: to me, going out is all about having a good time with my friends - it really has come to that lately. I honestly just find the majority of the guys out either very drunk or just not my type. Maybe it's because of the night club, idk? It just really occurred to me last night that meeting guys out like that isn't my thing at all really. However, although we girls lost each other several times inside Klara, Hanna, Linn and I hung out most of the time dancing, laughing! Shout out to my beloved friends.

Now I'm going out for a "Tredje Advent"-walk with my parents. They offer to hang out with me since both of my sisters are with their boyfriends, haha. Other than that I have hw to get done today too - that's unusual... 


MATILDA






BIRTHDAY GIRL


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0