★★★4:e Juli★★★

Hi cutie-pies!

Today it's 4th of July - which means the independence day of the United States of America! It's such a great holiday in America filled with good food, drinks and fireworks and I'm so incredibly butthurt that I wasn't allowed to stay for that. This past week it was the Gay Pride Parade in San Francisco, an event close to where lived which is super fun and something all of my friends celebrated with dressing up and going to the city. Two of them also went to Beyonce in San Jose a couple of days ago and I really wanted to go to both of those events too - such a bummer!

But at the same time I left the US the day my visa expired so I really stayed as long as possible before they would kick me out!

My friend Christian gave me a HUGE American flag as a goodbye gift at my Swedish Goodbye Party that I put outside of my house this morning - isn't it pretty?

After today I'm gonna bring it inside again and put it on my wall over my bed so that I always will be reminded of the best year of my life!

XOXO
TILLY ♥





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0