Aldrig för mycket av Mr. Gatsby

Hey there!
Today when we were driving back from Tjörn to Gothenburg we saw the "De Vet Du" guys in their "De Vet Du" car. It was hilarious because what are the odds for that to happen...?
 
We just got back a couple of hours ago and I met up with Evelina immediately for some tanning and swimming in Sisjön. Now I just had dinner with my family and tonight we're going to the movies to watch the Great Gatsby. Since I totally LOVE both the movie and the book and my family hasn't seen it yet we decided to watch it tonight, so therefore I'm super excited! I have to get ready now. Talk to you all later!
 
 
XOXO 
TILLY ❤
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0