Bakning à la Viggo och Tilly

 Hi!
Yesterday Vilma and I decided to bake some chocolate chip cookies together and they turned out yummi. But I ain't gonna lie - the cookie dough is actually even better... It's always like that for some reason.
 
We had the freshly baked cookies together with cold milk and watched the movie "Pitch Perfect" with mommy. The movie was entertaining, but a little too predictable for my taste.
 
I believe that the weather is supposed to be nice out today, so hopefully we can go to a beach somewhere which would be fun. TOTALLY LOVING THIS SWEDISH SUMMER WEATHER SO FAR! I'm impressed!
 
XOXO
TILLY ❤
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer
Rebben

Insåg att jag inte hade kommenterat på din blogg på länge så tänkte bara säga: vad fina ni är!

Svar: Tack finis!!!
Matilda Warvne

2013-07-17 @ 17:33:09


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0