Brum brum

Good morning sunshines!
 
If I was a someone in my own surrounding today I would be so annoyed since I'm in a FUCKING AMAZING MOOD TODAY! I literally woke up at 7 with a smile on my face this morning for absolutely no reason at all. I went for my morning run in order to get rid of some energy, but yet I received even more.
 
I took a quick shower and then it was time for me and dad to drive. I've been driving a lot recently since my first lesson is coming up in the beginning of August!
 
I tried to text and call Sebastian multiple times in an attempt to wake him up but he is so lazy - we are going swimming today and I wanna go now!
 
Since the weather was warm this morning I put on a loose long dress over a bathing suit with some sun glasses.
 
Keep shining, keep smiling.
 
XOXO
TILLY ❤
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0