Double shot of espresso och en bra bok

I literally had no plans today which has become very unusual to me these days. I worked out this morning and at noon mommy, daddy, Vilma and I had lunch at Nordevik in Skärhamn. Then we visited the library and I got a couple books in English I wanted.

When we got back the sun was out so I sat on the porch a while just reading, having a double shot of espresso and was having a relaxing time.
 
On Thursday my cousins are arriving and I'm really excited to see them again, since I haven't seen them since I got back from the US. On Friday I'm going back to Gothenburg and the guys wanted to take us to Skara Sommarland so if everything works out fine we will probably do that.
 
Saturday is supposed to be super hot weather so during the day we're hopefully going swimming somewhere and later that night the girls are having dinner at Evelina's to later attend a huge party that everyone's looking forward to.
 
I have super duper fun plans for next Wednesday, but I'll tell you about those later...
 
XOXO
TILLY ❤
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0