En bättre morgon

Good morning to all the beautiful souls out there!
 
What's your plans for today? Anything exciting?
 
Since I'm still sick with a sore throat I haven't been able to workout lately and I really hate it. Since both my body and soul are used to get a decently hard workout every day I really HATE being sick.
 
BUT no workouts in the morning means cuddling on the couch with a hot coffee latte, listening to COUNTRY music and blogging, so oh well...
 
While blogging ALL of my favorite American boys hit me up and wanted to skype - so much fun to talk to them again - Walker, Weston, Tyler, Skyler, Will, Taylor. They are SUPER SWEET (and hot) boys and I'm so happy we can keep in touch! MUCH LOVE TO YOU, BADP'S!
 
My parents also decided to give me an iPhone for the first time in my life - I'm so happy! To quote my Facebook status: I basically lived next to Steve Jobs house and in the "APPLE CITY", Palo Alto, for a year, yet no iPhone in my hands but a samsung galaxy... But now I have a MY OWN WHITE BABY and I couldn't be happier. All of you android users out there definitely know what I'm talking about!
 
I received a few comments/email just recently, mostly asking questions about my exchange student year - KEEP SENDING ME QUESTIONS FOLKS! If there's anything you would like to know - after all, I'm an expert when it comes to basically everything that comes with being an exchange student now and I find it SO MUCH FUN to help all of you out!!! So COMMENT or EMAIL ME: [email protected]
 
The plans for today are super exciting, because my favorite girl, Frida, is driving us up to Tjörn again (where the weather apparently is supposed to be a lot better than here in the city) and we are spending the day to later meet up with my lovely LINN and her friends to pregame for "De vet du" at Haddocks tonight! I don't know a lot about them since I was in Cali all last year, but apparently they are supposed to be pretty good.
 
Much love to y'all!
 

XOXO
TILLY ♥
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0