Good-bajs Smögen

Hey!
We left Kungshamn/Smögen in the middle of the day yesterday after a couple of hours in the sun. The weather was absolutely perfect all weekend so that was amazing. Smögen was a gorgeous place, so I'm sure I'll be back at some point.
 
Frida dropped me off at Stenungsund where my parents picked me up and we went to our beach house at Tjörn together. We had a super good dinner my mom made on the porch in the sun. Since my sisters had other plans, it was only the three of us. 
 
This morning my dad and I went running and now Vilma arrived as well so we are going out with the boat later the four of us and will probably bring food for dinner, so I'm excited for that.
 
 
XOXO
TILLY ❤
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0