Kalla Sverige

Hi!
I seriously haven't experienced one single sunny day since I got back to Sweden. I didn't really expect anything else but c'moooon! A little sunshine for the Cali girl - please?

According to my weather app it says it's supposed to be pretty nice all next week but we'll see about that...

My day yesterday was pretty busy, filled with driving with my dad, hanging out with Malin first and later with Sebastian to finish the day watching a movie with a bunch of friends at Jade's.

I woke up with a super sore throat today, which is such a bummer so no running for me today. Instead I made a latte and will prolly just cuddle on the couch this morning with my sisters. Today I might meet Zuhal for a coffee and later tonight I'm going to Torslanda for dinner with absolutely lovely friends from my old class.

The sun better come out today or I will highly likely escape to California - look what a wonderful time I had just a week ago?


XOXO
TILLY ♥
















Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0