Klackarna i taket

Hi loves!
Last night was so much fun! My dad dropped me off at Linn's house on Tjörn around 8 and then we pregamed until 11 to leave the house for the club, Haddocks in Skärhamn. I've never gone to a club before since I'm only 17 but Linn lent me her ID and it worked! We actually do look alike a lot! The club was super crowded and it's right next to the water and since the weather was so nice yesterday it was so pretty!
 
We danced, laughed and partied until 3 and then we got back to Linn's house where I spent the night. I had such an incredibly fun night with Linn and all of her friends whom I didn't know at all at the beginning of the night, but ended up connecting really well with later on. They all are super sweet girls!
 
XOXO
TILLY ♥
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0