Kräsen som 17

If you're like me and never been in a real relationship or had feelings for anyone ever it's highly likely that you will be able to relate to this post.
 
We are all unique and different things attract different people. Do you guys have a "dream-guy"? For instance, does "the one" need to be brown-eyed and tall for you to feel attracted to him? To me, I don't have any specific requirements he needs to fulfill in order for me to like him, but recently I've realized how outrageously picky I am - it's almost ridiculous. I can find a lot of guys attractive but there are three specific things I just can't take no matter how good-looking a guy is; if he's super confident and brags a lot, if he slaps my butt in order to get my attention or if he opens his mouth and acts like a complete dick to me or friends of his or mine.
 
But there are a lot less obvious things that can make me lose interest in a guy. Think about it, we are SO PICKY: He needs to be attractive but he is not gonna make a big deal out of it, he has to play hard to get but not too unavailable, he needs to pay attention to me but he needs to have his own life, he needs to be able to make jokes and make me laugh but at the same time he has to have the ability to be serious when I want him to, he needs to turn me on but not be disgusting, he needs to dress well but not spend more time in front of the mirror in the mornings than I do. I could go on forever with this list, but I think you get my point in this? 
 
But then again nobody's perfect so maybe Mr. X doesn't need to have all of those qualities in order to make a perfect boyfriend to me, who knows? More experienced people I've talked to about this subject say that when you fall in love it's the best feeling ever and all of those silly things I just listed don't matter any more...
 
What do you guys think? Do you agree or disagree?
 
XOXO
TILLY ❤
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0