Lägg energi på de du gillar, det gör jag

 
Good morning ladies and gentlemen!
 
I've been super tired lately, partly because I'm still not over my cold but also since I have been sleeping bad as well. But then again - it's summer holidays!
 
The fact that I received A BUNCH of really mean comments/email on my latest posts isn't a surprise to me at all - I expected it. I'm not stupid, of course I know what these famous guys are doing on their tours. So if you are going to tell me that anonymously through a comment/email and also say a bunch of really mean things to me only because you can, then don't - put your energy on those people you do like instead, because that's what I do. Therefore I didn't even comment seriously responds back. 
 
Yesterday after having dinner with my family I got ready and met up Evelina, Jasmine and Rebecca at Evelina's. We went out to a couple of places in the city to later get picked up by Sebastian and end our night at a house party with him and Gustav. We danced all night long and it was so much fun.
 
I'm was gonna post a couple of pictures of my outfit of what I wore yesterday, but since I never can make up my mind I changed the shirt after haha but oh well, here you are...
 
I just woke up and had my morning cup of caffeine and later today I think I might work out and go swimming somewhere if the weather is still nice out. Linn invited me to a pool party with her boyfriend and his friends today, so that's what I'm doing tonight. I absolutely LOVE pool parties (who doesn't?) and never thought I would go to one again when I left California so I'm so happy she invited me.
 
Have an absolutely awesome day lovely friends!!
 
XOXO 
TILLY ❤
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer
Rebbben

Sjukt snygg tröja, kan man få låna ngn dag?:) haha

Svar: Nämen vilken fråga Rebben, givet. Det är sånt vi kompisar är till för
Matilda Warvne

2013-07-17 @ 17:34:08


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0