Och en tacos på det

Hey friends!
 
Since my parents weren't at home yesterday Vilma, Josefine and I decided to make tacos for dinner and we also invited Rebecca over. The tacos were super good and later around 7 Josefine and Vilma left to hang out with their friends and Evelina came over to hang out with Rebecca and I.
 
We mixed drinks that we had on the porch that I wrote about yesterday. We ended up going to Sebastian's and since the two of us are basically neighbors it's very close. His house was open yesterday so we hung out there all night drinking with 10,11 other boys and had a really good time.
 
Right now my sisters and I are stuck in traffic on our way to Tjörn. It rained all last night, so it's super flooded which caused a lot of traffic.
Hopefully we will get there in not too long though.
 
Tomorrow night I'm going out with my favorite party twin, Linn, Mathilda and some of their friends to Haddocks! The schedule says that Haddocks "is going bananas" - so hopefully it will be a lot of fun. Rebecca is joining us as well and she's never been to Haddocks or met any of my friends from Tjörn, so therefore I'm extra excited!
 
Take care lovers!
 
XOXO
TILLY ❤
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0