Outfit

Hi!
I realized I never posted a picture of my whole outfit that I wore yesterday. This cute, tiny dress is from "American Rag" and last night was the first time I had it on. I bought it in the US and there is a huge difference when it comes to clothing there. I felt that we rarely dressed up for events like you're expected to do in Sweden. I definitely went to a lot of parties in the US, but people could be wearing sweats and UGGS and we drank beer... Don't misunderstand me - it was super relaxing and fun as well but I would be lying if I said I haven't missed these dress up nights with the girls making fancy drinks together before parties!
 
XOXO
TILLY ♥
 
 


Kommentarer
Siri

Jag måste bara säga att jag tycker att din blogg är jättebra :). Jag ska börja nian nu och funderar på att åka till USA ett år innan gymnasiet. Därför tycker jag att det är jätteroligt att läsa din blogg. Vilken "förening" eller vad man säger åkte du med?

Tack för en bra blogg!

//Siri :)

Svar: Hej, nämen åh vad snällt - blir så glad. Och herregud - JA GÖR DET! Jag åkte med YFU, som är en relativt liten organisation i Sverige, men stor i andra länder, speciellt USA. Men kolla gärna upp flera organisationer för att se vilken som passar just dig bäst. Några exempel är EF och STS! Lycka till!!
Matilda Warvne

2013-07-09 @ 17:19:21
URL: http://sirres.wordpress.com


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0