Skvallerbloggsdebut

Hi!
Right now I'm hanging out in the sun as always when it's nice out. I just had the best snack ever - peanut butter with banana. It's something that I picked up in the US (of course) and it is a snack that goes great with cold milk - which is the drink I have with EVERY meal. The amount of milk I drink everyday is outrageous, in fact I would probably prefer a guy who bought me a glass of milk opposed to a drink at a club...
 
ANYWAY, it's a great snack that isn't too unhealthy if you stick with a natural and organic peanut butter. It also keeps you full for a long time. Other healthy snacks I eat a lot is sundried bananas and nuts. 
 
I'm still at Tjörn, but we're driving back to Gothenburg in a couple of hours. On Friday Frida, Hanna and Linn Mohlin invited me to come with them to SMÖGEN for the first time in my life. My baby Anna will also come down to join us later! I've never been there before but I've heard it's supposed to be really nice. Ever been there?
 
I just received a text from Linn saying "Nice job Tilly, you made it to the first gossip blog" and of course I got super nervous - but look, it's actually pretty darn funny: http://www.ponnysanning.se/?p=19855#respond
 
Oh well,  I'm gonna start to get all of my shit together for Gothenburg - my room is a mess, haha...
 
LOVE YOU!
 
XOXO 
TILLY ❤
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0