Solen skiner alltid i Torslanda

Hey my loves!
Enjoyed the sun today? - I did!

Had another super fun day with my friends. I had lunch with Zuhal which was so much fun because we could really catch up and talk about my year in the US and about all of the things I've missed out on while I was away.

I came home around 4ish and sat in the sun for a while - such nice weather today. Exactly what I asked for! At 6 I started getting ready for the night and basically everything I wore is from my sister's closet. I really LOVE being with my sisters again for that specific reason since we all are basically the same size and can share clothes a lot!

I had dinner in Torslanda at Anna's with her, Andreas, David and Linn. They all go to Kitas and it was so much fun to see them again - I've missed them so much. Even though they're gonna be a year ahead of me at Kitas this fall we will still be able to hang out and see each other every day, especially since our school is super tiny. Anna is doing an exchange student year next year though, so I won't see her but since we both will be a year behind our original grade we will be able to do our last year at Kitas and graduate together when she comes home!

She cooked us a really nice dinner and dessert and we talked (mostly me I'm sure, haha) for hours and I had such a nice night! It was sunny weather and we sat in an open-glass- window-room kinda, so it was super cozy!

Tomorrow I'm going to our beach house, Tjorn, with the fam during the day to come back to Gothenburg at dinner time. My friend Evelina is having a dinner for the girls at her house and after that we might party or go out, it's not settled yet but I'm really excited.

I also have FUN plans for Sunday - but I'll tell you about those later.

XOXO
TILLY ♥











Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0