Söndagsklubben

Believe it or not but who do you think woke me up this morning? Those godamn flies of course! I really thought I'd killed all of them but DUDE they are sneaky...
 
My dad introduced me to the incredibly amazing taste of a new kind of coffee out of the Nespresso machine. It's called a "Ristretto" and it's basically two shots of espresso mixed with foamed milk. It's stronger than the regular coffee latte I usually have, but it's really good. 
 
My dad and I are going out running soon and today we're probably running a little bit further than I usually would, around 13-15 km. Later today I think we're going to Stenungsund, partly in order for us to find a not too crowded place for me to learn how to drive and then I also need a couple of things from the mall. 
 
Around 5 today my grandma is coming visiting and later tonight Rebecca will get dropped off at my place so we can get ready for the night. We're going to Mathilda's at 8ish to pregame and then later end the night at Haddocks!
 
Look at this amazing picture I got last night from outside my house - such cool colors.
 
Enjoy your day ladies and gentlemen!
 
XOXO
TILLY ❤
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0