Spring snabbt

Hi!
This morning I realized how much I love to work out, it's like an addiction to me. I need that special amount of exercise everyday both for my body and soul. I'm also the kind of person that wouldn't stay satisfied with 30 minutes of walking - I need a real workout that makes me tired. I'd rather be dying after a workout than getting the feeling that I could have gone harder. Therefore running is always the most preferable kind of workout to me, with either company or music. I usually run everything between 5-10 km, but usually around 8.
 
The feeling after a workout is always so amazing too. I always do some strength and stretching and then I'm done. I almost always work out in the mornings so that I can feel that I'm done for the day early. 
 
THUMBS UP FOR WORKING OUT!
 
XOXO
TILLY ❤
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0