Stålmannen

Hi loves!
Yet I haven't figured out what I want to do with blogging and such now when my year in the US is actually over. All I can say is that I'm really enjoying to document what I'm doing - both posting pictures and writing. I'm afraid though that my life here might not be as interesting and entertaining as it was in the US, but I've decided for now to continue my blogging as long as I enjoy it. My future plans at the moment aren't settled whatsoever, but I want to go back to the states at some point so why not let you all know how I'm planning to do that?

You have also noticed that I switched language from Swedish to English on the posts and from English to Swedish on the title. I absolutely LOVE speaking and talking in English and I will miss it so much, so writing my blog in English from now on actually might be a good idea?

Yesterday we went to the movies and saw "Man of Steel" in 3D. I'm pretty sure the guys enjoyed it more than us girls, but oh well - what to expect from a superhero movie? Sebastian drove me there and he drives really good, so he's most likely not far away from getting his driver's license!

Rebecca and I made a deal about going out running 8-9 km together every morning so I just got back from the third day in a row. Now I just had some coffee and peanut butter with banana. Rebecca and I are meeting up Jessica in the city for some coffee pretty soon too!

Let me know what you think of my new blog idea through comments or email: [email protected]

XOXO
TILLY ♥











Kommentarer
Anonym

JAAAAAA DET ÄR KLART ATT DU MÅSTE FORTSÄTTA BLOGGA!!!!!

Svar: Ah, vad glad jag blir!
Matilda Warvne

2013-07-03 @ 15:00:18
Anonym

Älskar din blogg och njuter varje dag av att läsa den och se alla härliga bilder! Klart att du ska fortsätta med bloggningen

Svar: Namen ah tack! Blir sa motiverad av snalla kommentarer!
Matilda Warvne

2013-07-03 @ 15:01:11
Anonym

Älskar din blogg och njuter varje dag av att läsa den och se alla härliga bilder! Klart att du ska fortsätta med bloggningen

2013-07-03 @ 15:01:13


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0