Tjörn

Hi!
Right now I'm listening to my country music playlist on Spotify and blogging. Country is really something I never would listen to before I went to California, but I totally LOVE it now - so relaxing. I know most of you rather stick to your house music, but really y'all should give it a shot! 
 
I spent all day yesterday with the fam at Tjörn, which is where we have our beach house. The weather was absolutely gorgeous all day, so we spent most of the time in the sun. When I was in the US my parents hired a couple of guys to build a new bunk room and it's almost done - look how pretty?
 
Around 5, Josefine and I picked Rebecca up and we drove together back to Gothenburg. Later that night all of the girls had dinner at Evelina's and we all ended up going to Rebecca's house and the guys came over for a kickback. It was still pretty warm outside so we brought speakers and had a really nice time, talking and some people smoke hookah.
 
MY LOVELY LITTLE SISTER CREATED A NEW DESIGN FOR THE BLOG - WHAT DO YOU THINK? I THINK SHE'S AMAZING - LOVE YOU LOVE BUG!
 
Tonight I got invited to my friend Linn's house to pregame with her and a bunch of other girls to later enter the one and only night club on Tjörn - how fun? I'm literally SO STOKED!
 
XOXO
TILLY ♥
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0