Vänner ♥

Hey!
The hardest part about leaving Palo Alto was leaving my friends. Even though I only spent 10 months there I created so many strong relationships to absolutely lovely people and it really broke my heart to leave them. After my arrival I realized that it all would have been so much harder to come home if I didn't have such amazing friends here who I've been having so much fun with the past days.

Rebecca and I went running this morning and around 2 pm we took the bus together to the city to see lovely JESSICA, whom I haven't seen in ten months. So much fun to see her again and really catch up! Of course it's started to rain on our way back home though. But I had packed both a pair of sunglasses and an umbrella; typical Sweden - you never know what the weather's going to be like.

Since I haven't seen my Swedish friends in such long time I don't have a lot of pictures of them, so I'm just gonna go ahead and post a couple of oldies for you.

XOXO
TILLY ♥
















Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0