Vinna eller försvinna

Hi beauties!
I told you all about the pool party I was going to last night with Linn and her boyfriend, Felix. It was at Felix friend, Magnus, house in Hovås and it was a gorgeous place, with beautiful view and indoor pool in the basement. Felix and Linn picked me up and later we also picked Malin, Nikki and Klara up on our way there. We literally arrived during sunset - so beautiful. Unfortunately I didn't take a lot of pictures last night, but I did get a couple of the girls and one of the pool.
 
We mingled and got to know each other for a couple of hours until it (finally) was time to jump into the pool. Everyone went in and we girls didn't wanna dip our hair but let's just say that the guys didn't really get that part, since I was thrown in after 2 seconds whether I liked it or not.
 
My girlfriends was done after about an hour, but I wasn't - I was literally like a dolphin yesterday and played for HOURS just like when I was young, with a couple of guys. We had a fight and the basic concept was to throw balls at each other and throw each other into the water... Competition-Matilda was on and she wasn't gonna give up in the first place...
 
Later I challenged a random guy in a dance competition and I had Joel and Richard by my side - such an amazing team, holy shit. We won it all of course! I had SUCH fun night and got home pretty late, but since I won both the ball fight in the water and the dance off my night was complete.
 
CHEERS FOR A FUN NIGHT!
 
Now I gotta run, because I have to catch a bus to Tjörn and my lovely family!
 
 
XOXO
TILLY ♥
 
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0