Åh, glitter

As a girl you can easily recall that it's never too early to start looking for a New Year's Eve dress so I put some effort in it today. As every year I'm looking for one with GLITTER and as you know I've become outrageously weak for OPEN-BACKS. I found 4 dresses I really liked, whereas the first one's from www.nelly.com and the three latter ones from www.bubbleroom.com (where I recently ordered my fur jacket from.) Do you guys know any other websites that offer good-looking party dresses with glitter or other cute party details? New Year's Eve is a special night and although I had an incredible one last year in California - WOW it just makes me smile when I think about it, I'm extra excited for this New Year since it will be back at home with my friends again.
 
Please let me know which one you like best,
 
MATILDA

 


Kommentarer
Sarah-syssling

Föll precis pladask för den i mitten med guld-beige överdel... Hope you don't mind if I'll check it out ;)

Svar: Absolut inte - gillar den med!!! Sjukt snygg! <3
Matilda Warvne

2013-11-09 @ 11:38:45
URL: http://mittkenya.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0