Baseball

I was casually going though pictures from Cali on my iPad and I always end up getting these mixed feelings about it. Looking at the pictures makes me wanna cry because I miss it so much however they make me feel so great at the same time since it indeed was the best year of my life and to be remind of that kind of happiness of course will make you feel good. Wow I miss those times! I just instagrammed this picture from one of the best days; my first professional baseball game in San Francisco with the caption;"Once you have fallen in love with America, there's no way back."The AT&T ball park is one of the finest in the nation and I also got the opportunity to live in the Bay Area when they won it all. I'm one lucky girl,
 
 
MATILDA
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0